Press Room
Silent Auction 2017

Silent Auction 2017

CMC's annual fundraising event opens Friday May 19 in conjunction with the Faculty Showcase Concert and runs through June 9 in the CMC Lobby.  Thanks to our donors, all proceeds go to support our schoarship program.  Below is a partial list of items for auction (subject to change). More detalis and display in the CMC Lobby from May 19.

Donor/Company Auction Item Description URL
Alder Creek Kayak Explore: Kayak Class Basic Skills Kayak Class for Two aldercreek.com
AllClassical Portland CD Collections Multiple currated recording collections from which to choose - opera to ecclectic allclassical.org
Annie Bloom's Books Book Worm Bite $10 gift certificate annieblooms.com
Broadway Rose At the Theatre: Broadway Rose 2 tickets for 1 production broadwayrose.org
Campbell Salgado Studio Picture Perfect $200 towards photo shoot sitting fee cambellsalgado.com
Chamber Music Northwest Concert Time: Chamber Music Northwest Two tickets to one summer concert and 1 legacy CD cmnw.org
Janet Dubay, LMT, CRS Synergy Session One 1-hour session for new client dubaysynergy.com
Darrell Hanks Bowmaker Bow Rehair: Darrell Hanks One professional-level bow rehair darrellhanks.com
Higgins Restaurant & Bar Dining Out: Higgins $75 gift certificate higginsportland.com
Kennedy Violins Violin Outfit Full "Antonia Giuliani Etude" violin set-up, including Kennedy Violins classic case, brazilwood bow, and rosin; fractional to full size. keenedyviolins.com
David Kerr Violin Shop Take a (Music) Stand 1 Peak brand folding music stand www.kerrviolins.com
David Kerr Violin Shop The Case of the Violin Fine Bobelock brand oblong violin case (several sizes available) kerrviolins.com
McMenamins Dinning Out: McMenamins $50 Gift Card mcmenamins.com
Multnomah Arts Center Pottery Perfection: Vase Handmade clay fire-glazed vase multnomahartscenter.org
Multnomah Arts Center Artist Within $25 gift certificate multnomahartscenter.org
Northwest Children's Theater and School At the Theatre: Northwest Children's Theatre Two tickets to "The Starlings Present: Amelia Earhart's First Flight" nwcts.org
Oregon Historical Society Explore: Oregon Historical Society one-year family membership ohs.org
Oregon Repertory Singers Concert Time: Oregon Repertory Singers Two ticket vouchers for one concert orsingers.org
Oregon Symphony Concert Time: Oregon Symphony Two tickets to one classical or pops concerts orsymphony.org
Paloma Clothing Just Your Style $25 gift certificate palomaclothing.com
Por Que No Dining Out: Por Que No Gift certificate for up to $100. porquenotacos.com
Portland Ballet Artist Within: Portland Ballet $50 towards a dance class theportlandballet.org
Portland Baroque Orchestra Concert Time: Portland Baroque Orchestra (PBO) Two tickets to one concert pbo.org
Portland Center Stage at The Armory At the Theatre: the Armory Two tickets to one production pcs.org
Portland Children's Museum Explore: Children's Museum Admission for 4 (one day) portlandcm.org
Portland Columbia Symphony Orchestra Conert Time: Columbia Symphony Tree Wildcard Tickets columbiasymphony.org
Portland Eye Care Eye See! One pair of eyeglasses including frame and lenses eyepdx.com
Portland Music Company Book Worm Bite: Portland Music sampler library Three books on music and musicians (see display case) portlandmusiccompany.com
Portland Music Company Artist Within: guitar how-to's Guitar Student's sampler collection of music books  
Portland Nursery Green Thumb $30 Gift Card portlandnursery.com
Portland Opera At the Theatre: Portland Opera Two tickets to Mozart's Cosi fan Tutte portlandopera.org
Portland Piano International Concert Time: Portland Piano International Two tickets portlandpiano.org
Portland Youth Philharmonic Concert Time: Portland Youth Philharmonic Two tickets portlandyouthphil.org
R DeBey Violins Bow Rehair: Randy DeBey One professional-level bow rehair rdebey.com
Roseway Theater Movie Nite: Roseway Theater Two tickets rosewaytheater.com
Southwest Portland Martial Arts Fitness: Martial Arts $100 Gift certificate for instruction in Martial Arts southwestportlandmartialarts.com
Third Angle New Music Concert Time: Third Angle Two Tickets thirdangle.org
Vancouver Symphony Orchestra Concert Time: Vancouver Symphony Two Tickets vancouversymphony.org

Powered by NeonCRM