Event Registration

Raps that Raise Money
03/29/2013 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM PT

Location

Event Registration is closed.

A GIFT Webinar Featuring Mark Toney.  March 29th, 10am PT/11am MT/12pm CT/1pm ET.

Making a fundraising pitch at a special event, house party, or other gathering is a far more effective technique to raise money than “passing the hat.” Join fundraising pitch extraordinaire Mark Toney for this webinar to learn practical tips for preparation, making the pitch, and following up to increase your event fundraising by $1,000–$10,000.

Mark Toney is an experienced social justice fundraiser and organizational leader. He has served as executive director of The Utility Reform Network, Center for Third World Organizing, and Direct Action for Rights & Equality.

Cost: $50-$150 per site depending on your group’s budget size. More than one participant per site is encouraged!

Powered by NeonCRM